Skip to main content

OneUSG Connect Department Contacts

Name Department email
One USG Connect Team
Kim Brown B&F kthompson@georgiasouthern.edu
Rebecca Carroll HR rcarroll@georgiasouthern.edu
Connie Clark Budget Office cclark@georgiasouthern.edu
Debra Francis Payroll dfrancis@georgiasouthern.edu
Denise Gebara HR dgebara@georgiasouthern.edu
Karen Iler HR kiler@georgiasouthern.edu
Justin Janney B&F jjjanney@georgiasouthern.edu
Thomas Mikell Financial Accounting jmikell@georgiasouthern.edu
Virginia Samiratedu Academic Affairs Vsamirat@georgiasouthern.edu
Tim Stahl IT tstahl@georgiasouthern.edu
Greg Wurth HR gwurth@georgiasouthern.edu
Change Champions
Todd Aldrich Information Technology Services taldrich@georgiasouthern.edu
Shawna Boyles Auxiliaries (University Store) smasterson@georgiasouthern.edu
April Burke Information Technology Services aprilburke@georgiasouthern.edu
Kate Channell College of Business Administration kchannell@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelly Close Facilities kclose@georgiasouthern.edu
Cinnamon Dowd College of Education (COE) cdowd@georgiasouthern.edu
Katie Edwards Auxiliaries (Personnel) kedwards@georgiasouthern.edu
Tiffiney Gambill Facilities cgambill@georgiasouthern.edu
Melissa Gast-Goodman College of Science and Mathematics mgoodman@georgiasouthern.edu
Barrett Gilham College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences bgilham@georgiasouthern.edu
Barbara Gooby Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering & Information bgooby@georgiasouthern.edu
Lisa (Felisha) Griffin IT fhicks@georgiasouthern.edu
Angela Harn University Advancement aharn@georgiasouthern.edu
Kim Harp College of Health and Human Sciences kharp@georgiasouthern.edu
Kathryn Harrison Facilities kharrison@georgiasouthern.edu
Sarah Henderson Auxiliaries (Eagle Dining) shenderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Abbie Hill Auxiliaries ahill@georgiasouthern.edu
Lakesha Hill IT lmhill@georgiasouthern.edu
Tammy Howard Auxiliaries thoward@georgiasouthern.edu
Bryan Johnston Athletics bjohnston@georgiasouthern.edu
Kendria Lee Division of External Affairs klee@georgiasouthern.edu
Cathy Lucas Auxiliaries Resident Life cathylucas@georgiasouthern.edu
Ryan Macy Facilities rmacy@georgiasouthern.edu
Adrianne McCollar Facilities amccollar@georgiasouthern.edu
Katrina McNair Audit katrinamcnair@georgiasouthern.edu
Barbara Mosley Student Affairs barbaramosley@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan Murray College of Graduate Studies meganmurray@georgiasouthern.edu
Stephanie Neal Athletic Foundation smaneal@georgiasouthern.edu
Bobbie Newell Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health bnewell@georgiasouthern.edu
Steven Pecko RAC specko@georgiasouthern.edu
Ava Percell Student Affairs avapercell@georgiasouthern.edu
Leigh Price President’s Office llprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Richard Robbins Herty rrobbins@georgiasouthern.edu
Bryan Rountree Facilities rrountree@georgiasouthern.edu
Reggie Scott Facilities rascott@georgiasouthern.edu
Vickie Shaw Auxiliaries Operations vshaw@georgiasouthern.edu
Martha Simmons Herty msimmons@georgiasouthern.edu
Charlene Spence Resident Life – Admin Services charlenespence@georgiasouthern.edu
Sara Spigener Auxiliary Operations sspigener@georgiasouthern.edu
Shandice Stallworth Marketing sspigener@georgiasouthern.edu
Carrie Thorne Facilities cthorne@georgiasouthern.edu
Jeremy Wilburn Campus Recreation and Intramurals jwilburn@georgiasouthern.edu
Change Network Superusers
Connie Clark Financial and Business Services Cclark@georgiasouthern.edu
Debra Francis Financial and Business Services dfrancis@georgiasouthern.edu
Karen Iler Human Resources kiler@georgiasouthern.edu
Timothy Stahl F&O IT tstahl@georgiasouthern.edu
Change Network Practitioners
Kevin Adams Human Resources kevinadams@georgiasouthern.edu
Nicole Alvarado Benefits nalvarado@georgiasouthern.edu
Tabitha Anderson Academic Affairs, Provost tanderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer Berghoff Academic Affairs, Provost jlhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Heather Bradley Resident Life- Admin Services hbradley@georgiasouthern.edu
Ellen Bunch Budget Office Ebunch@georgiasouthern.edu
Demetrius Bynes Human Resources dbynes@georgiasouthern.edu
Rosalind Calles Human Resources rcalles@georgiasouthern.edu
Rebecca Carroll Human Resources rcarroll@georgiasouthern.edu
Darlene Collins Academic Affairs, Provost dcollins@georgiasouthern.edu
Sonya Conner Budget Office Srconner@georgiasouthern.edu
Angela Cook Information Technology Services acook@georgiasouthern.edu
Vickie Shaw Auxiliaries Operations vshaw@georgiasouthern.edu
Sue Ann Crabtree Research Services & Sponsored scrabtree@georgiasouthern.edu
Kyla Dickson Human Resources kdickson@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer Dippolito Research Accounting jdippolito@georgiasouthern.edu
Emily Dove Financial Accounting edove@georgiasouthern.edu
Andrew (PEYTON) Fuller Research Accounting apfuller@georgiasouthern.edu
Karisha Gibbons Human Resources kgibbons@georgiasouthern.edu
Felisha Griffin Business and Finance IT fhicks@georgiasouthern.edu
Candace Griffith Academic Affairs, Provost candaceg@georgiasouthern.edu
Yolanda Hernandez Human Resources yhernandez@georgiasouthern.edu
Vicki Hodges Benefits vhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
Stacey Holloway Research Accounting sholloway@georgiasouthern.edu
Tabitha Irvin Academic Affairs, Provost tatmore@georgiasouthern.edu
Wyketa Jackson Human Resources wjackson@georgiasouthern.edu
Justin Janney Financial and Business Services jjjanney@georgiasouthern.edu
Virginia LeGree Budget Office virginialegree@georgiasouthern.edu
Jessica (DEANN) Lewis Financial Accounting jlewis@georgiasouthern.edu
Sheryl Lewis Student Affairs & Enrollment Management srlewis@georgiasouthern.edu
Renesha Lovette Human Resources rlovette@georgiasouthern.edu
Sara McNure Academic Tech Support smcnure@georgiasouthern.edu
Thomas Mikell Financial Accounting jmikell@georgiasouthern.edu
Jessica Mock Payroll jmock@georgiasouthern.edu
Melissa Nease Research Services & Sponsored mhnease@georgiasouthern.edu
Steven Pecko RAC specko@georgiasouthern.edu
Brynn Rawlins Benefits brawlins@georgiasouthern.edu
Tangie Reese-Johnson Human Resources treese@georgiasouthern.edu
Samantha Rossi Benefits smelton@georgiasouthern.edu
Virginia Samiratedu Academic Affairs Vsamirat@georgiasouthern.edu
Laura Scott Payroll loscott@georgiasouthern.edu
Sharon Singleton Eagle Dining Services ssingleton@georgiasouthern.edu
Jonathan Swaby F&O IT jswaby@georgiasouthern.edu
Linda Tatum Eagle Dining Services ltatum@georgiasouthern.edu
Jamie Thomas Human Resources jethomas@georgiasouthern.edu
Brandi Waters Budget Office bwaters@georgiasouthern.edu
Nancy Whitfield Human Resources nwhitfie@georgiasouthern.edu
Kimberly Wiggins Human Resources kwiggins@georgiasouthern.edu
Angie Williams F&O IT amwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
Wendy Woodrum Business and Finance wwoodrum@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy Yother Financial Accounting cyother@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 10/5/2017